^1A5BE28DDDF6DBBD80C660A754F926779D5907E25B41ABB12E^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

Birthday of the Menorah Center

Dear Friends, in October we celebrate the birthday of the Menorah Center!

And it’s gonna be not just a birthday, but the first anniversary – we are 5 years old, – five years of uniqueness, success and trust!
From October 17 to October 22, during 5 days, the Menorah Center gladly opens its hospitable doors to everyone who is interested in acquaintance with the unique Menorah. For you: insightful tours around the Menorah Center, workshops from the successful people, programs for kids, presentations of new projects, festive mood and – surprises!

On October 17 – 20, every day, you are very welcome to join our educational sightseeing tours around the Menorah Center, try kosher delicacies and drinks, and enjoy a visit to the Jewish Memory and the Holocaust in Ukraine Museum.*

* Admission is free, by preliminary e-registration:
October 17 – goo.gl/Ktywug
October 18 – goo.gl/TvCN1L
October 19 – goo.gl/9V4mwY
October 20 – goo.gl/KnrDXA
ONE PERSON CAN SIGN UP FOR A SIGHTSEEING TOUR ONLY ONCE;
CHILDREN UNDER 12 YEARS OF AGE MAY ATTEND A TOUR ONLY WITH PARENTS.

On October 22, on our birthday, from 11:00 to 22:00, two original unforgettable festive programs – “Daytime” and “Evening” – are prepared for our guests. We will not disclose all the details right away, but we will say a few words about each of the programs.
So, the “Daytime” program will include a cheerful quest around the Menorah Center, workshops by successful businessmen, a food store of kosher delicacies and drinks, children’s programs, photo zones, surprises and music!

For the “Evening” program we have invited special guests, prepared musical accompaniment of the evening, presentation of the Center’s new projects and not only that! Of course, we will talk about programs in more detail, but… a little later))
Follow our publications!

^1A5BE28DDDF6DBBD80C660A754F926779D5907E25B41ABB12E^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

День Рождения центра «Менора»

Друзья, в октябре отмечаем День Рождения Центра «Менора»!

И не просто День Рождения, а первый юбилей – нам 5 лет, — пять лет уникальности, успешности и доверия!

С 17 по 22 октября, в течение 5-ти дней, Центр «Менора» с радостью открывает свои гостеприимные двери для всех, кому интересно знакомство с уникальной Менорой. Для вас – познавательные прогулки по Центру «Менора», мастер-классы от успешных людей, детские программы, презентации новых проектов, праздничное настроение и — сюрпризы!

17 – 20 октября, ежедневно, вас ждут обзорные познавательные прогулки по Центру «Менора», угощение кошерными деликатесами и напитками, посещение Музея «Память еврейского народа и Холокост в Украине».*
* Вход бесплатный, по предварительной электронной регистрации:
17 октября — goo.gl/Ktywug
18 октября — goo.gl/TvCN1L
19 октября — goo.gl/9V4mwY
20 октября — goo.gl/KnrDXA
ОДИН ЧЕЛОВЕК МОЖЕТ ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ НА ОБЗОРНУЮ ПРОГУЛКУ ТОЛЬКО ОДИН РАЗ;
ДЕТИ ДО 12 ЛЕТ МОГУТ ПОСЕТИТЬ ОБЗОРНУЮ ПРОГУЛКУ ТОЛЬКО С РОДИТЕЛЯМИ.

22 октября, в День Рождения, с 11:00 до 22:00, для гостей – две оригинальные незабываемые праздничные программы, — «Дневная» и «Вечерняя». Не будем раскрывать сразу все подробности, но скажем несколько слов о каждой из программ.

Итак, «Дневная» программа: веселый квест по Центру «Менора», мастер-классы от успешных бизнесменов, фудмаркет кошерных деликатесов и напитков, детские программы, фотозоны, сюрпризы и музыка!

В «Вечерней» программе – специальные приглашенные гости, музыкальное оформление вечера, презентация новых проектов Центра и не только! Конечно же, мы расскажем о программах подробнее, но – несколько позже))

Следите за нашими публикациями!