The new season of Dnepropetrovsk Fashion Days opened up at the Menorah

The new season of Dnepropetrovsk Fashion Days opened up on November 30 in the lush banquet hall of Pchelkin’s House.

 The fashion show had a charitable purpose: to help the Ukrainian military. “All proceeds from the project, including the sale of tickets, are directed at helping our defenders at the ATO zone”, reported the organizers. The event also included a charity auction, during which viewers purchased two lots: a scarf for 620 grivna, and a ticket to the Fashion Day in Kiev for 1000 grivna.

 Designers from Kiev, Donetsk, and Dnepropetrovsk: Slava Lins, Tatiana Vishnjakova, Natalia Chekhlova, Ruslan Verlos, Vika Frolova, Alyona Lyubchak, Daria Chuprina, Oleg Tarnavskiy and others presented their collections on the podium.

 Ukraine’s most scandalous TV presenter Elena Filonova demonstrated a collection of exclusive hats. Designer Alexander Dets introduced three clothing lines simultaneously, and donated his branded T-shirt to a charity auction for 1000 grivna.

The trio “Jazzn’t lost”, singer Arturro Mass, and the LED dance-show presented a very interesting show program to the guests of the night.

В Меноре открылся новый сезон Dnepropetrovsk Fashion Days

30 ноября в пышном зале торжеств Дома Пчелкина открылся новый сезон Dnepropetrovsk Fashion Days.

Модный показ имел благотворительную цель — помощь украинским военным. «Все вырученные средства с проекта, включая продажу билетов, направлены на помощь нашим защитникам из зоны АТО» — сообщают организаторы. В рамках мероприятия состоялся и благотворительный аукцион, на котором зрители приобрели 2 лота: шарф за 620 гривен, и билет на Fashion Day в Киеве за 1000 гривен.

На подиуме представили свои коллекции модельеры из Киева, Донецка, Днепропетровска: Слава Линс, Татьяна Вишнякова, Наталья Чехлова, Руслана Верлос, Вика Фролова, Алена Любчак, Дарья Чуприна, Олег Тарнавский, и другие.
Самая эпатажная телеведущая Украины Елена Филонова  продемонстрировала коллекцию эксклюзивных шляпок. Дизайнер Александр Дец представил сразу три линии одежды, а свою фирменную футболку выставил на благотворительном аукционе за 1 000 гривен.

Интересную шоу программу гостям вечера представили и трио «Jazzn’t lost», певец Arturro Mass, светодиодное dance-show.