Equipment

It’s no secret that with the acceleration of modern speeds of life, the number of people suffering from what is called the “office syndrome” is growing. Sedentary work at the computer, improper nutrition, moving around in the car, excitement and stress, an acute lack of time in the pursuit of “everything must be in time” – all this has a negative impact on how one feels and in the long term on health in general.

And, no matter how difficult it may be to find time to maintain physical health – in fact everything turns out much easier. It is important to take the first steps. And from then on, it will be difficult to live without training. Once you start exercising, you notice that, despite all the same 24 hours a day, you have time for much, much (!) more.

The gym helps concentrate, obtain and maintain the necessary tonus, increase stamina, improve general condition. As well as lose weight, build muscle, form a beautiful body, recover from injury.

MGym fitness center is equipped with the state-of-the art equipment from Impulse, AeroStream and Spirit, the brands that hold leading positions in the world market of fitness equipment. These brands’ distinctive feature is safety and the use of advanced technologies in manufacturing work-out equipment.

MGym means modern fitness for everyone who chooses a healthy future!

sinai-02 kc-grand-hall-08

Weight and loadable disc machines:
Zone of free weights:
kc-ballroom-02  
The cardio zone:
 
More:
 +38 (067) 653-22-58, +38 (056) 717-77-90
 mgym@menorah-center.com

Оборудование

Не секрет, что с ускорением современных темпов жизни  растет количество людей, страдающих «офисным синдромом». Сидячая работа за компьютером, неправильное питание, передвижение в автомобиле, волнения и стрессы, острая нехватка времени в стремлении «все успеть» – негативно сказывается на самочувствии и в перспективе на здоровье в целом.

И, насколько бы ни казалось сложным выкроить время для поддержания физического здоровья – на деле все оказывается гораздо проще. Важно сделать первые шаги. И дальше уже будет сложным другое – жить без тренировок. Как только вы начинаете тренироваться, вы замечаете, что, несмотря на все те же 24 часа в сутки, вы успеваете намного, намного (!) больше.

Тренажерный зал помогает сконцентрироваться, получить и поддерживать необходимый тонус, повысить выносливость, улучшить общее состояние. А также сбросить вес, нарастить мышцы, сформировать красивый рельеф, восстановиться после травмы.

Фитнес-центр MGym оснащен современным оборудованием торговых марок Impulse, AeroStream и Spirit, которые занимают лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке фитнес-оборудования. Отличительная особенность тренажеров этих марок – безопасность и использование передовых технологий.

MGym – современный фитнес для всех, кто выбирает здоровое будущее!

sinai-02 kc-grand-hall-08

Грузоблочные тренажеры:
Зона свободных весов:
kc-ballroom-02  
Зона кардио:
 
Узнать больше:
 +38 (067) 653-22-58, +38 (056) 717-77-90
 mgym@menorah-center.com