Menorah Hotel

Reception:
+38 (056) 717-70-01
+38 (056) 717-70-02
Book:
+38 (056) 717-70-03, 04
booking@menorahotel.com
www.menorahotel.com
Book room

The Menorah Hotel is a modern 4-star international hotel. Its format combines the traditionalism with the supreme quality. The hotel is located in the very heart of Dnepr, close to the New bridge, which is the main traffic artery of the city connecting the right and the left banks of the Dnieper River. The hotel has 82 comfortable and elegantly designed rooms that give our guests the feeling of home away from their homes. The Menorah Hotel is the first kosher hotel in Dnepr. It is the only hotel where the Shabbat system is implemented: everyone honoring the Shabbat can have it even far away from home according to all the rules and traditions.

The Menorah Hotel is different from other city hotels in seven main aspects:
• Unique Jewish traditions. We are very sensitive to observing Jewish traditions at the Menorah Hotel. The hotel is the only one in the CIS that has the Shabbat system, which gives an opportunity to all observing Shabbat, to have it away from home in accordance with all the rules and traditions.
• National cuisine. Both Jewish dishes and culinary delights of other world’s cuisines are available to hotel guests at the Menorah Grand Palace Restaurant. We make sure our every guest stays healthy, so all dishes at the Menorah Hotel are cooked only from the highest quality natural ingredients purchased in Europe.
• Multinational hotel guests. The Menorah Hotel is truly international. You may hear the melodious Ukrainian speech and reserved English, as well as passionate Italian here. Nevertheless, all the guests of the Menorah Hotel have a lot in common: a perfect taste and desire to choose only the best products and services.
• Original cultural and sightseeing tours. The Menorah Hotel guests won’t be bored here. A unique exhibition is available for them today, while tomorrow it may be a concert of the famous performer. The Menorah Center always houses the most exciting and spectacular events. The friendly staff of the Tourist Information Center will help every guest choose a suitable event or tour to suit her/his interests in the time available.
• World-class service. It is very important that each guest of the Menorah Hotel felt completely comfortable. The hotel is equipped with cutting-edge technical equipment and has a highly qualified staff to ensure world-class service.
• Accommodation in the facility, which is a landmark of Ukraine. The Menorah Hotel is not accidentally located in the Menorah complex, which is the center of the spiritual, cultural and business life of Dnepr and Ukraine. The Menorah Complex is equal to none not only from the architectural, but also from the conceptual point of view. Every day the center opens its doors to hundreds of visitors from all over the world.
• A special atmosphere. A special atmosphere of the Menorah Hotel reigns through a unique combination of the highest level of service and commitment to tradition. Guests can enjoy modern comfortable rooms, excellent service, delicious cuisine and spectacular city views from the Menorah Hotel.

Отель «Менора»

Администратор:
+38 (056) 717-70-01
+38 (056) 717-70-02
Отдел бронирования:
+38 (056) 717-70-03, 04
booking@menorahotel.com
www.menorahotel.com
Забронировать номер

Отель «Менора» — современная 4-звездочная гостиница международного уровня, формат которой сочетает приверженность традициям и превосходное качество. Отель расположен в самом центре Днепра, в непосредственной близости от Нового моста – главной транспортной артерии города, соединяющей правый и левый берега реки Днепр. В гостинице 82 комфортабельных номера, дизайн которых отличается элегантностью и атмосферой домашнего уюта. Отель «Менора» — самая оригинальная гостиница Днепра, формат которой сочетает в себе современный мировой уровень сервиса и приверженность национальным традициям.

Отель «Менора» имеет семь основных отличий от других отелей города:
• Уникальные еврейские традиции. В отеле «Менора» очень трепетно относятся к соблюдению еврейских традиций. Гостиница располагает единственной в СНГ системой «Шабат», которая дает возможность всем, соблюдающим Шабат, встретить его вдали от дома по всем правилам и традициям.
• Национальная кухня. Ресторан «Menorah Grand Palace» предлагает гостям отеля как блюда еврейской кухни, так и кулинарные изыски других кухонь мира. В отеле «Менора» заботятся о здоровье каждого гостя — все блюда готовятся только из натуральных продуктов высшего качества, закупка которых производится в Европе.
• Многонациональность постояльцев отеля. Отель «Менора» — поистине интернациональный отель. Здесь можно услышать и мелодичную украинскую речь, и сдержанную английскую, и страстную итальянскую. Однако всех постояльцев отеля «Менора» объединяют отменный вкус и стремление к выбору только лучших товаров и услуг.
• Оригинальные культурные и экскурсионные программы. Гостям отеля «Менора» скучать не приходится. Сегодня их ждет уникальная выставка, завтра – концерт известного артиста. В центре «Менора» всегда проходят самые интересные и зрелищные мероприятия. Приветливый персонал информационно-туристического центра поможет каждому постояльцу отеля выбрать подходящее мероприятие или экскурсию в соответствии с его интересами и наличием свободного времени.
• Сервис мирового уровня. Очень важно, чтобы каждый гость отеля «Менора» чувствовал себя абсолютно комфортно. Отель оборудован ультрасовременным техническим оснащением и располагает штатом высококвалифицированного персонала, что позволяет обеспечить мировой уровень обслуживания.
• Размещение в объекте, являющемся достопримечательностью Украины. Отель «Менора» не случайно расположился в комплексе «Менора» — центре духовной, культурной и деловой жизни Днепра и Украины. Комплекс «Менора» уникален не только как архитектурный объект, но и по своей концепции. Каждый день центр распахивает свои двери для сотен гостей из самых разных уголков планеты.
• Особая атмосфера. Особая атмосфера в отеле «Менора» царит благодаря уникальному сочетанию высочайшего уровня обслуживания и приверженности традициям. Гости отеля могут наслаждаться современными комфортными номерами, отменным сервисом, изысканными блюдами и великолепным видом на город, открывающимся из окон отеля «Менора».