Zal-otkr

The V scientific session. “The newest technologies in theoretical and clinical gastroenterology”

On June 8-9, 2017, the Menorah Center hosted the V scientific session of the State Institution “Institute of Gastroenterology of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine” attended by international participants and themed as “New Technologies in Theoretical and Clinical Gastroenterology”.

Reports of Ukraine’s leading scientists were devoted to modern approaches to diagnosis, treatment and prevention of diseases of the digestive system and associated pathologies. Lectures were meant for family doctors and gastroenterologists. A significant part of the reports was formed on the evidence base and the results of their own research.

Within the framework of the conference, four plenary and one sectional meeting were held.

The reports of Ukraine’s leading gastroenterologists were devoted to the main problems in the diagnosis and treatment of gastroenterological pathology. The Institute scientists presented the achievements of research work in the field of etiology, pathogenesis, diagnosis and treatment of gastroenterological pathology in adults and children. Most of the messages were based on the results of their own research.

The scientific leader of the conference — Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Director of the State Institution “Institute of Gastroenterology of the Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine”, Chief specialist of the NAMS of Ukraine in gastroenterology and dietology, Honored Doctor of Ukraine, President of the Public Union “Association for the Study and Treatment of Diseases of the Digestive System in Ukraine” Yuri Stepanov launched the conference with an opening address and noted that the event was held in this format for 5 years in a row. This conference is one of the main scientific and practical events in Ukraine with international participation, which has already become traditional and anticipated by doctors and scientists. The main goal of the scientific session of the Institute is to familiarize a wide range of doctors with the achievements of modern gastroenterological science, in particular, with the scientific achievements of the Institute of Gastroenterology, whose specialists successfully demonstrate the results of their work within the framework of the Institute.

The young scientists of the Institute performed in a separate section and presented their achievements over the past year.
Leading scientists, gastroenterologists, surgeons, general practitioners (family doctors, therapists, pediatricians), endoscopists, sonologists, and others took part in the session.

Zal-otkr

V научная сессия. «Новейшие технологии в теоретической и клинической гастроэнтерологии»

8-9 июня 2017 в центре «Менора» состоялась V научная сессия ГУ «Институт гастроэнтерологии НАМН Украины» с международным участием «Новые технологии в теоретической и клинической гастроэнтерологии».

Доклады ведущих ученых Украины были посвящены современным подходам к диагностике, лечению и профилактике заболеваний органов пищеварения и сопряженной с ними другой патологии. Лекции были направлены на семейных врачей и гастроэнтерологов. Значительная часть сообщений была сформирована на доказательной базе и результатах собственных исследований.

В рамках конференции были проведены 4 пленарных и 1 секционное заседание.

Доклады ведущих гастроэнтерологов Украины были посвящены основным проблемам в диагностике и лечении гастроэнтерологической патологии. Ученые института представили достижения научно-исследовательской работы в области изучения этиологии, патогенеза, диагностики и лечения гастроэнтерологической патологии у взрослых и детей. Основная часть сообщений была основана на результатах собственных исследований.

Научный руководитель конференции — доктор медицинских наук, профессор, директор ГУ «Институт гастроэнтерологии АМН Украины», главный специалист НАМН Украины по гастроэнтерологии и диетологии, Заслуженный врач Украины, президент Общественного союза «Ассоциация по изучению и лечению болезней органов пищеварения в Украине» Юрий Миронович Степанов открыл конференцию вступительным словом и отметил, что это мероприятие именно в таком формате проводится уже 5 лет подряд. Эта конференция является одним из главных научно-практических мероприятий в Украине с международным участием, которое уже стало традиционным и ожидаемым для врачей и ученых. Главной целью научной сессии института является ознакомление широкого круга врачей с достижениями современной гастроэнтерологической науки, в частности с научными достижениями Института гастроэнтерологии, специалисты которого успешно демонстрируют результаты своей работы в рамках тематики Института.

Молодые ученые института выступили в отдельной секции и представили свои достижения за прошедший год.

В работе сессии приняли участие ведущие ученые, врачи-гастроэнтерологи, хирурги, врачи общей практики (семейные врачи, терапевты, педиатры), эндоскописты, сонологи и др.