Opening of Medical Center JMC-preview

The JMC Medical Center Opening

The Menorah Center hosted a grand opening of a large office of the Jewish Medical Center JMC, a modern, multi-functional clinic of the fundamentally new for Ukraine level and approach to the provision of medical services. Members of the community’s Board of Trustees, leaders and activists of the Jewish revival, distinguished guests from around the world, patrons and philanthropists were invited to the opening ceremony.

The spacious and comfortable lobby of the Medical Center welcomed the opening ceremony of the commemorative plaques to appreciate patrons, whose donations made this clinic a reality.

After the ceremony in the lobby, everyone joined a fascinating tour to get to know the Medical Center, its capabilities and areas of major. Guests talked to the doctors and employees of the Center, checked out the state-of-the-art medical equipment, noting a very thoughtful approach to every detail, including aids to help people with disabilities receive all necessary medical care to be provided by the JMC.

Finally, on a festive cocktail party, a lot of wishes of longevity and prosperity for the JMC Medical Center, all its physicians and employees, were pronounced, so that they might successfully and joyfully carry out their mission, and a lot of warm words were addressed to the Center’s Director, Elena Strakh, who celebrated her birthday on that same day, and who received many sincere greetings from all the ceremony guests.

Read more about the opening ceremony of the Medical Center by visiting the website of Dnepr’s Jewish community http://djc.com.ua/news/view/new/?id=17195&lang=ru

Opening of Medical Center JMC-preview

Открытие Медицинского Центра JMC

В центре «Менора» в торжественной обстановке состоялось открытие большого офиса Еврейского Медицинского Центра JMC – современной, многофункциональной клиники принципиально нового для Украины уровня и подхода к оказанию медицинских услуг. На торжественное открытие были приглашены члены Попечительского Совета общины, лидеры и активисты еврейского возрождения, уважаемые гости из разных стран мира, меценаты и филантропы.

В просторном и уютном холле Медицинского Центра состоялась церемония открытия памятных досок с благодарностью меценатам, благодаря пожертвованиям которых смогла появиться эта клиника.

После церемонии в холле, для всех присутствующих состоялась увлекательная экскурсия – знакомство с Медицинским Центром, его возможностями и направлениями работы. Гости пообщались с врачами и сотрудниками центра, осмотрели ультрасовременную медицинскую технику и отметили весьма продуманный подход во всех мелочах, в том числе – помогающий людям с ограниченными возможностями получать всю необходимую медицинскую помощь, которую будет предоставлять JMC.

В завершение, на праздничном фуршете, было произнесено много пожеланий долголетия и процветания для Медицинского Центра JMC, всех его врачей и сотрудников, дабы они успешно и в радости осуществляли свою миссию, и много теплых слов прозвучало в адрес директора центра, Елены Страх, которая в этот день отмечала свой День рождения, и которую искренне поздравляли все гости торжественной церемонии.

Подробнее о мероприятии открытия медицинского центра читайте на сайте Еврейской общины Днепра http://djc.com.ua/news/view/new/?id=17195&lang=ru