preview-korporativ-january

Special offer from the Menorah Grand Palace restaurant

December is one of the busiest months. As a rule, you need to have ample time to finish your work projects, summarize the year, and still find gifts, choose outfit, etc, to put it shortly, you run into a traditional pre-holiday fuss. And, often, therefore, corporate events are not apprecited, your team does not always get a chance to relax properly.

To avoid many complications around the New Year, we suggest you choose a more appropriate period, that is January. The Menorah Grand Palace restaurant* has prepared a special offer for corporate events held during this month. Only in January, corporate events in the Menorah Ballroom with restaurant service start from 80 thousand hryvnia (capacity of the hall is up to 300 people) and in the Menorah Grand Hall from 150 thousand hryvnia (hall capacity is up to 1300 people).

In addition, we are happy to offer you:
– fine cuisine from the Menorah Grand Palace restaurant;
– possibility of placing guests at the Menorah Hotel in 82 rooms and the 7 days City Hotel’s 16 rooms.

With the Menorah Center, any event will be memorable for you and your colleagues!

For further details please call:
+38 (056) 788-42-04, +38 (067) 564-25-36, +38 (067) 611-83-38

slider-mgh-02 news-corporate-event-03
Menorah Grand Hall

Menorah Ballroom

* Note:
Under the special offer we mean carrying out activities in the period from 01/01/2017 through 01/31/2017 inclusive. To run an event in the Menorah Ballroom, a minimum order at the Menorah Grand Palace restaurant for 80 thousand hryvnia is required, in the Menorah Grand Hall minimum order from the Menorah Grand Palace restaurant should start from 150 thousand hryvnia.

preview-korporativ-january

Специальное предложение от ресторана «Menorah Grand Palace»

Позади декабрь – один из самых напряженных месяцев. Как правило, необходимо успеть закончить рабочие проекты, подвести итоги, а еще найти подарки, выбрать наряд, словом – предпраздничная суета. И, часто, провести корпоративные мероприятия по-настоящему весело и легко не всегда удается.

Ресторан «Menorah Grand Palace» подготовил специальное предложение* для корпоративных мероприятий в январе. Только в этом месяце проведение корпоративного мероприятия в зале «Menorah Ballroom»с ресторанным обслуживанием – от 80 тысяч гривен (вместимость зала до 300 человек) и в зале «Menorah Grand Hall» – от 150 тысяч гривен (вместимость зала до 1300 человек).

Кроме этого, мы предлагаем Вам:
— изысканные блюда от ресторана «Menorah Grand Palace»;
— возможность размещения гостей: в отеле «Менора» на 82 номера и сити отель «7 дней» на 16 номеров.

С центром «Менора» любое мероприятие станет памятным событием для Вас и Ваших коллег!

Детальная информация по телефонам:
+38 (056) 788-42-04, +38 (067) 564-25-36, +38 (067) 611-83-38

slider-mgh-02 news-corporate-event-03
Menorah Grand Hall

Menorah Ballroom

* Примечание:
Под специальным предложением подразумевается проведение мероприятия в период с 01.01.2017 по 31.01.2017 включительно. При проведении мероприятия в «Menorah Ballroom» минимальная сумма заказа в ресторане «Menorah Grand Palace» от 80 тысяч гривен, при проведении мероприятия в «Menorah Grand Hall» минимальная сумма заказа в ресторане «Menorah Grand Palace» от 150 тысяч гривен.