IMG_0026

Grand opening of the MGym fitness center

On Sunday, March 18, there was a grand opening of the MGym Fitness Center, the new business activity of the Menorah Center!

The ribbon was cut and Svetlana Yevgeniievna Yermakova, the Director of the Menorah Center, and Alexei Bereza, the Head of the Fitness Center, officially opened MGym.

Then followed the party, organized in honor of the MGym opening, with guests enjoying a buffet with drinks and healthy (only healthy!) food, a stylish workout-team show and sports rhythms from a professional beatboxer, topped with the positive atmosphere supported by jokes of the presenter and incendiary music DJ accompaniment.

Guests of the celebration could get acquainted and communicate with each of the trainers, inspect and test the work out machines, get valuable recommendations on loads and nutrition, undergo a medical express test at the JMC center’s doctors and take part in group training.

So, MGym is open and looks forward to welcoming you for workouts!

Personal approach and attention to everyone, competent and positive coaching staff, medical testing, modern equipment, ecological materials in construction and decoration, massage zones, fitness bar with freshly squeezed juices and salads, hey friends, this is all for you here, at MGym!

The Menorah Fitness smart space – BE COOL!

IMG_0026

Торжественное открытие фитнес-центра MGym

В воскресенье, 18 марта, состоялось торжественное открытие нового бизнес-направления центра «Менора» — Фитнес-центра MGym!
Перерезали ленточку и официально открыли MGym директор центра «Менора» Ермакова Светлана Евгеньевна и главный управляющий Фитнес-центра Алексей Береза.

На празднике, организованном в честь открытия MGym, гостей ждал фуршет с напитками и здоровой (только здоровой!) пищей, стильное шоу workout-команды и спортивные ритмы от профессионального битбоксера, а позитивную атмосферу поддерживали шутки ведущего и зажигательное музыкальное DJ-сопровождение.

Гости праздника могли познакомиться и пообщаться с каждым из тренеров, осмотреть и опробовать тренажеры, получить ценные рекомендации по нагрузкам и питанию, пройти медицинский экспресс-тест у врачей центра JMC и принять участие в групповой тренировке.

Итак, MGym открыт и ждет вас на тренировки!

Персональный подход и внимание к каждому, грамотный и позитивный тренерский состав, медицинское тестирование, современное оборудование, применение экоматериалов при строительстве и оформлении, массажные зоны, фитнес-бар с фрешами и полезными салатами – друзья, все для вас в MGym!

Menorah Fitness smart space – BE COOL!