^D8738EF7FE688D7DD4BD55BA47D075BAE2B57516983C0B6A45^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

All-Ukrainian scientific-practical seminar for dentists

On April 26, the scientific and practical seminar “Modern Strategies for the Prevention and Treatment of Dental Diseases: World Experience and Prospects for Development” was held at the Menorah Center in the form of the Dnepr-Krivoy Rog TV bridge organized by the MedExpert Group of Companies under the auspices of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine within the framework of a series of seminars for dentists of various specialties, staff of profile departments of higher medical educational institutions and postgraduate education institutions.

The aim of the seminar was to increase the professional level of dentists of various specialties. Thanks to cutting edge tele-technologies, the participants of the seminar from different regions had an opportunity not only to listen to the lectures of the leading specialists of the branch on current problems of prevention, diagnosis and treatment of oral diseases, but also to communicate and share experiences.

The seminar was highly appreciated by both professors and practicing doctors. The interest and relevance of this form of training is evidenced both by the high interest in the event from practitioners and by the positive feedback from the seminar participants.

We also would like to emphasize that the seminar “Modern Strategies for the Prevention and Treatment of Dental Diseases: World Experience and Prospects for Development” was just the first among a series of scientific and practical seminars organized by the MedExpert Group of Companies. On April 27 and 28, two more seminars will be held at the Menorah Center: “Child’s Health in the Modern World” and “Rational Use of Antibiotics in the Modern World”.

Detailed information can be found at med-expert.com.ua.

^D8738EF7FE688D7DD4BD55BA47D075BAE2B57516983C0B6A45^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

Всеукраинский научно-практический семинар для стоматологов

26 апреля в центре «Менора» состоялся научно-практический семинар «Современные стратегии профилактики и лечения стоматологических заболеваний: мировой опыт и перспективы развития» в форме телемоста «Днепр–Кривой Рог», организованный Группой компаний «МедЭксперт» под эгидой Министерства здравоохранения Украины в рамках цикла семинаров для врачей-стоматологов разных специальностей, сотрудников профильных кафедр высших медицинских учебных заведений и заведений последипломного образования.

Целю семинара было — повышение профессионального уровня стоматологов различных специальностей. Благодаря современным телетехнологиям участники семинара из разных регионов имели возможность не только послушать лекции ведущих специалистов отрасли по актуальным проблемам профилактики, диагностики и лечения заболеваний полости рта, но и пообщаться, поделиться опытом.

Семинар получил высокую оценку как профессоров, так и практикующих врачей. О заинтересованности и актуальности данной формы обучения свидетельствует как высокий интерес к мероприятию со стороны практикующих врачей, так и положительные отзывы участников семинара.

Также хотим напомнить, что семинар «Современные стратегии профилактики и лечения стоматологических заболеваний: мировой опыт и перспективы развития» был лишь первым среди цикла научно-практических семинаров организованных Группой компаний «МедЭксперт». 27 и 28 апреля в центре «Менора» пройдут еще два семинара: «Здоровье ребенка в современном мире» и «Рациональное использование антибиотиков в современном мире».

Детальная информация: med-expert.com.ua

no images were found